Life Science Connect Sales and Editorial Team

Mike Barabalaci

Mike Barbalaci
Business Development Manager

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 218
mike.barbalaci@lifescienceconnect.com
Cory Coleman

Cory Coleman
Publisher, Contract Mftg and Pharma Ingredients

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 108
cory.coleman@lifescienceconnect.com



Sean Hoffman
Publisher, Clinical and Contract Research

(724) 940-7555, ext. 165
sean.hoffman@lifescienceconnect.com


Shannon Primavere
Associate Publisher, Biopharm & Laboratory

(814) 897-7700, ext. 279
shannon.primavere@lifescienceconnect.com

Scott Moren

Scott Moren
Senior Account Executive

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 118
scott.moren@lifescienceconnect.com


Robert Wilson
Director of Sales

(814) 897-7700, ext. 181
robert.wilson@lifescienceconnect.com



Perry Rearick
Senior Director Of Sales

(814) 897-7700, ext. 263
perry.rearick@lifescienceconnect.com


Evan Lagace
Business Development Manager

(814) 897-7700, ext.119
evan.lagace@lifescienceconnect.com



Ray Sherman
Group Publisher, Outsourcing

(814) 897-7700, ext. 335
ray.sherman@lifescienceconnect.com


Jessica Erickson
Web Content Specialist

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 343
jerickson@vertmarkets.com



Trisha Gladd
Editor, Pharmaceutical Online and Bioresearch Online

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 237
trisha.gladd@lifescienceconnect.com

Ed Miseta
Chief Editor, Outsourced Pharma and Clinical Leader

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 179
ed.miseta@lifescienceconnect.com


Rob Wright
Chief Editor, Life Science Leader

(814) 897-7700, Ext. 140
rob.wright@lifescienceconnect.com

 

 

Newsletter Signup
Newsletter Signup